AP1 – Verstellbare grüne Arbeitsschürze aus Segeltuch

$39.99
$0.00
$39.99
Subtotal: $39.99
  • Guaranteed safe checkout Visa PayPal Mastercard Stripe

Was ist besser als eine gute Schürze? Eine hochwertige Arbeitsschürze von BeaverCraft! Unsere Arbeitsschürze AP1 aus grünem Canvas ist ein Muss für eine Vielzahl von Branchen und Einsatzbereichen. Es schützt den Körper zuverlässig und sorgt für Komfort beim Arbeiten.

Dieses robuste Arbeitskleidungszubehör ist für den praktischen Einsatz konzipiert; sie ist ein toller Begleiter für Holzarbeiter, Tischler, Holzschnitzer, Maler und Kunstlehrer, Gärtner, Griller, Mechaniker, Elektriker und viele mehr. Diese vielseitige Schürze besteht aus hochwertigen Metallbeschlägen und äußerst strapazierfähigem grünem Canvas, einem dichten, nachhaltig gewonnenen Baumwollstoff.

Die Schürze ist speziell behandelt, um es beständig gegen jegliche Art von Flüssigkeiten, wie Wasser, Öle, Fett und Schmutz zu machen und diese von deiner Kleidung fernzuhalten. Das Design mit drei Taschen ermöglicht das Verstauen aller Werkzeuge und Vorräte in der Schürze, wodurch du bequem alle Arbeiten erledigen kannst – Malen, Gartenarbeiten oder Holzschnitzen – und alles, was du für dein Projekt benötigst.

Dieses Canvas-Schürzenmodell BeaverCraft AP1 ist vielseitig, praktisch und angenehm zu tragen und eignet sich für jeden, sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen. Es gibt eine universelle Größe, die jedem passt – 27 Zoll breit und 34 Zoll lang für vollständige Abdeckung. Es ist ein stilvolles Arbeitskleidungsstück für moderne Handwerker und Handwerkerinnen.

Diese Arbeitsschutzschürze schützt dich vom oberen Brustbereich bis zum Knie, sodass du dich beim Arbeiten problemlos bewegen kannst. Die überkreuzten Träger schonen deinen Nacken, sodass du den ganzen Tag lang arbeiten kannst. Ösen und Nieten unterstützen die Schnitzschürze zusätzlich, sodass sie länger hält und dich aber auch deine Kleidung beim Arbeiten schützt.

AP1 – Verstellbare grüne Arbeitsschürze aus Segeltuch

AP1 – Verstellbare grüne Arbeitsschürze aus Segeltuch

$0.00 $39.99

AP1 – Verstellbare grüne Arbeitsschürze aus Segeltuch

$0.00 $39.99

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

BeaverCraft Tools Official Site

AP1 – Adjustable Green Canvas Work Apron

$39.99

Valentine's Carving Sale by BeaverCraft Tools
Guaranteed safe checkout Verified seller Visa PayPal MasterСard Stripe

What's better than a good apron? A high-quality work apron by BeaverCraft! Our AP1 Green Canvas Work Apron is a must-have for a wide range of industries and fields of use. It reliably protects the body and creates comfort during work.

This heavy-duty workwear accessory is built for practical use; it's a godsend for woodworkers, carpenters, wood carvers, painters and art teachers, gardeners, grillers, mechanics, electricians, and many more. This versatile apron is made from high-quality metal fittings and highly durable green canvas, a dense, sustainably sourced cotton fabric.

It is specially treated to make it fluid-resistant and keep the water, oils, grease, and dirt off your clothes. Three pockets design allows putting any tools and supplies with the apron, which makes it comfortable to do any work – painting, gardening, or wood carving anywhere and keeps everything you need for your project within arm's reach.

Versatile, practical, and comfortable to wear, this BeaverCraft AP1 canvas apron model is suitable for everyone, both men and women. It has one universal size that will fit everyone – 27 inches wide and 34 inches long for full coverage. It is a stylish piece of workwear for modern craftsmen and craftswomen.

This work safety apron will protect you from the upper chest to the knee so you can move around easily and work. The cross-back straps make it easier on your neck so you can work all day long. Grommets and rivets additionally support the carving apron, so it will last longer and protect you and your clothes while working.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
AP1 – Adjustable Green Canvas Work Apron
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered